Staff List

  • Kazemzadeh, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_kazemzadeh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Alger, Karen

    Email: karen_alger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bergen, Katie

    Email: katie_bergen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bezzo, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: greg_bezzo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bilen, Kim

    Email: kim_bilen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brandow, Patti

    Email: patti_brandow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cadieux, Renée
    Teacher
    Email: renee_cadieux@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cangiano, Ashley

    Email: ashley_cangiano@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: katrina_cline@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Daniells, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_daniells@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eckert, Bonnie

    Email: bonnie_eckert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fitzsimmons, Dave
    Teacher
    Email: dave_fitzsimmons@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hauke Marschuetz, Kersten
    Teacher
    Email: kersten_haukemarschuetz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jutzi, Leah

    Email: leah_jutzi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kara, Bess
    Teacher
    Email: bess_kara@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kavanaugh, Brendan

    Email: brendan_kavanaugh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kostakos-Murphy, Diana
    Teacher
    Email: diana_kostakos-murphy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lake, Janette

    Email: janette_lake@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lane-Oliphant, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_lane-oliphant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Loan, Marianne

    Email: marianne_loan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Loupos McIntosh, Maria
    Teacher
    Email: mary_loupos_mcintosh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCormick, Tania
    Teacher
    Email: tania_mccormick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGraw-Glowach, Zackary

    Email: zackary_mcgraw-glowach@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McVannel, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_mcvannel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Meredith, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_meredith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moore, Ann

    Email: ann_moore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nanton, Dana

    Email: dana_nanton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Padiath, Kylie

    Email: kylie_padiath@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Philip, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_philip@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pop, Brenda

    Email: brenda_pop@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Randall, Susan

    Email: susan_u_randall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nellis, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_nellis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schoppel, Ellesse

    Email: ellesse_schoppel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schultz, Laura

    Email: laura_schultz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Starodub, Trish

    Email: trish_starodub@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stinson, Tammy

    Email: tammy_stinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ternent, Annabelle
    Teacher
    Email: annabelle_ternent@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Viidik, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_viidik@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kate_webber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weller, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_weller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Williams-Beattie, Sari
    Teacher
    Email: sari_williams-beattie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wing, Elysse
    Teacher
    Email: elysse_wing@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: