Staff List

  • Kazemzadeh, Nicole
    Teacher
  • Alger, Karen
  • Bergen, Katie
  • Bezzo, Greg
    Teacher
  • Bilen, Kim
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kim_bilen@wrdsb.ca
  • Cadieux, Renée
    Teacher
    Email: renee_cadieux@wrdsb.ca
  • Eckert, Bonnie
  • Fitzsimmons, Dave
    Teacher
  • Hauke Marschuetz, Kersten
    Teacher
  • Kara, Bess
    Teacher
  • Kavanaugh, Brendan
  • Lake, Janette
    Educational Assistant
    Email: janette_lake@wrdsb.ca
  • Lane-Oliphant, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_lane-oliphant@wrdsb.ca
  • Loupos McIntosh, Maria
    Teacher
    Email: mary_loupos_mcintosh@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://mary_loupos_mcintosh@wrdsb.ca
  • McCormick, Tania
    Teacher
    Email: tania_mccormick@wrdsb.ca
  • McVannel, Sandra
    Teacher
  • Meredith, Laura
    Teacher
  • Moore, Ann
    Secretary
    Email: ann_moore@wrdsb.ca
  • Philip, Jeff
    Teacher
  • Pop, Brenda
    Library Clerk
    Email: brenda_pop@wrdsb.ca
  • Nellis, Stephanie
    Teacher
  • Schultz, Laura
  • Starodub, Trish
    Principal
    Email: trish_starodub@wrdsb.ca
  • Viidik, Kristin
    Teacher

  • Williams-Beattie, Sari
    Teacher
  • Wing, Elysse
    Teacher