• Bergen, Katie
  • Cadieux, Renée
    Teacher
    Email: renee_cadieux@wrdsb.ca
  • Devereaux, Leah
  • Eckert, Bonnie
    DECE
    Email: bonnie_eckert@wrdsb.ca
  • Fitzsimmons, Dave
    Teacher
  • Grant OGrady, Karen
    Principal
    Email: karen_grantogrady@wrdsb.ca
  • Haack, Krista
  • Hauke Marschuetz, Kersten
    Teacher
    Email: kersten_haukemarschuetz@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/marschuetzroom22/home
  • Kara, Bess
    Teacher
  • Kazemzadeh, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_kazemzadeh@wrdsb.ca
  • Kostakos-Murphy, Diana
    Teacher
    Email: diana_kostakos-murphy@wrdsb.ca
  • Lake, Janette
    Educational Assistant
    Email: janette_lake@wrdsb.ca
  • Lane-Oliphant, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_lane-oliphant@wrdsb.ca
  • Leung, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_leung@wrdsb.ca
  • MacCormack, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_maccormack@wrdsb.ca
  • McCormick, Tania
    Teacher
    Email: tania_mccormick@wrdsb.ca
  • Moore, Ann
    Secretary
    Email: ann_moore@wrdsb.ca
  • Padiath, Kylie
    Teacher
    Email: kylie_padiath@wrdsb.ca
  • Philip, Jeff
    Teacher
  • Siderius, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_siderius@wrdsb.ca
  • Vandrus, Anne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: anne_vandrus@wrdsb.ca
  • Viidik, Kristin
    Teacher
  • Williams-Beattie, Sari
    Teacher